Biscotti



The Last Straw.

assalamualaikum.

As much as I really wanted to write my heart out during this semester break, the truth is that I have to admit that my writing mojo is not what it used to be like back in the days when I was still a Diploma student in UiTM Negeri Sembilan.

Not wanting to blame my lack of updates on the scarcity of idea available in my think tank alone, I’ve also found out that I’m much more critical than I used to be when it comes to deciding on the contents that I would want to be made available on my blog.

Anyhow, I’ve been doing some spring cleaning cleaning around my blog when I discovered that I still owe you guys some unpublished Microbiology-related notes in the Media section, eager to be shared with you guys out there.

So, here’s to the last few notes that I still have left in my keeping, Microbiology-wise!

MIC 342 :

Body Defense System

Foreign Agents, Molecules & Cells

Adaptive Immunity

Immune Response

Normal Flora

Skin

Urogenital and Sexual Transmitted Diseases

Cardiovascular, Lymphatic and Systematic Diseases

Central Nervous System

Respiratory Infections

MIC 319 :

Chapter 1

Chapter2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Bonus Chapter

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

MIC 304 :

Introduction on Industrial Microbiology

Fermentation Technology

Microbial Growth Kinetics

Culture Maintenance

Industrial Products From Microbial Processes (I)

Industrial Product From Microbial Process (II)

Industrial Product From Microbial Process (Wines)

Industrial Enzyme Production

MIC 207 :

Lecture 1

Lecture 2

Lecture 3

Lecture 4

Lecture 5

Lecture 6

Lecture 7

Lecture 8

Lecture 9

Lecture 10

Bioremediation

Green Technology

Microbiology of Water

Pollution

Sustainable Development

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * aliazamani says:

    I’ve nominated you in the Liebster Award. Check it out here : http://aliazamani.wordpress.com/2014/08/27/liebster-award-nomination/
    Thanks 🙂

    | Reply Posted 2 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

